Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.3
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Jay Wolfer
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LingUS
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 31, 2018

    Beautiful and comfort stay but not worth the money or up to 4 star Standard.

    The schedule of swimming facilities, I booked this hotel because of the pool but didn't get to use it because of other private swimming class happening at the time. We were disappointed not able to use the pool plus the unfriendly staff at the gym check us in but making us feel unwelcome in the facilities.
    Boutique style hotel in the hip waterfront neighborhood. Room is nice and quiet, location is good, nice to have little living room to separate bed and the bathroom. No breakfast but have some cakes and coffee in the morning.
    Ihab
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 25, 2018
    There was no breakfast offered at the hotel. Only coffee and scones in the lobby or room service.
    Location, decor, comfort.The bed and pillows were fantastic.
    Jill
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 15, 2018

    This is our favorite place to stay when visiting our daughter who lives nearby!

    The street noise is always an issue but they have a loud AC fan that helps drown it out.
    I love the location of this hotel, its ambience, the free coffee and scones in the lobby, the comfortable bed and pillows, the friendly and helpful front desk staff and the adjoining health club!
    Mandy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ilsa
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 5, 2018

    I would return. Ours was a Staycation!

    We couldn’t turn the air conditioning to a cooler temperature.
    The overall ambiance, the interior design of the room. Quiet, comfortable bed. Clean and just a nice experience.
    Kevin
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hassan
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 17, 2018
    Its not a complaint about the hotel but the city was cold and gloomy all week long
    Spacious and clean
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 11, 2018

    We enjoyed it and would come back. A little pricey but really the only nice place to stay.

    We travel a lot and were a little surprised that the staff wasn't friendlier. They were a little robotic. Even when we came and went in the evening, they didn't look up from their phones to say hi or to see if we were really guests?
    Beautiful room! Wonderful location. Right downtown where all of the nightlife is. The Sunday Farmer's market was a block away. Garage parking.
    Michael
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 10, 2018

    Great hotel in a lovely area.

    The hotel room was very comfortable and spacious. Very clean and the staff were very helpful. Lovely area for bars and restaurants.
    Angitude
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018

    would definitely stay again

    The heating cooling unit in our room was super loud. I didn't really notice til early in the morning and I just couldn't figure out how to shut it off.
    great location. nice sized room. comfortable bed and bedding. big bathroom with lots of towels. coffee maker. little balcony looking over street.
    Jonathan Berg
    mx

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jesse
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 30, 2018

    Beautiful hotel just north of downtown surrounded by great restaurants and shopping!

    Daily cleanings could be a bit more effective. It appeared that the cleaning crew wanted to ensure they did not throw anything of value away, though that meant trash was left behind daily.
    Excellent staff, who went out of there way to make our stay enjoyable and stress free! Location is fantastic and on-site parking garage is very convenient. Oh, and that gym was simply amazing; very nice value add!!
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 5, 2018
    Easy public transport to downtown Seattle. Lots of local places to eat. Staff were friendly and helpful.
    Paul
    hk

    Review Score

    10
    August 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    j4jules
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 16, 2018

    The nicest Hotel we have ever stayed in.

    grahaem
    gb

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 19, 2018

    Nice hotel in a good locale for bars and cafes, but otherwise rather isolated

    No restaurant, rudimentary "breakfast" of free filter coffee, sugary scones, cheap orange juice.. 2 min walk to a "greasy spoon" style cafe
    Located in a small enclave of lively bars, restaurants and cafes, 15 mins from city centre and anything else, but plenty of Ubers around. Close to the sea-shore. Good feeling to the hotel, nice rooms.
    Matt
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 10, 2018
    The decor and comfort of the hotel was outstanding. Nice area immediately outside the hotel.
Loading reviews...