This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.4
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Kathleen
    us
    10
    February 22, 2018
    Wonderful- we will be back next year!
    There was a draft in the main room - then I realized the door was open slightly... once we figured that out it was fine- Love the fireplace.
    us
    7.1
    February 16, 2018
    Fix the heat in room 65 is too cold
    Room cold inform desk wake up to freezing room
    Beautiful property great location
    John
    us
    9.6
    February 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lee
    us
    9.6
    February 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us
    9.6
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at Hotel Ballard!
    Paying extra $15.00 a day to park my car that I didn't use but to the airport and back.
    I loved the ambiance, very friendly staff, helpful to answer questions. I loved my room, I asked for a room near the elevator and I had a perfect location. Great view in front of hotel. Parking easily accessible. i will definitely return to this beautiful property!
    Jeff
    us
    10
    February 4, 2018
    I will be back!
    N/a
    Clean facility. Very hospitable. Love the hotel dog Bailey
    Sanford
    us
    10
    January 20, 2018
    Rain, but you can't have it all....
    If staying north of the city, this is a great choice. Reasonable rates compared to downtown, and worth every penny. Beautiful and large room, super clean, great view of the sound, comfortable bed, great shower. Staff was helpful with restaurants and where to go, very pleasant regardless of when or who we chatted. Lobby coffee was best I've had in a hotel. We would definitely return.
    us
    8.8
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeff
    us
    10
    December 29, 2017
    Beautiful place to stay with fantastic amenities!
    Very clean, super comfortable beds and having FULL access to the Olympic Athletic Club was such a surprise!
    Karmen
    us
    10
    December 20, 2017
    There's no hotel I'd rather stay at while visiting Seattle than Hotel Ballard!
    No complaints at all.
    Absolutely LOVE staying at the Ballard Hotel. I choose to stay here over a hotel downtown because it's so quaint here. I sleep better, have access to a great gym and the neighborhood has countless restaurants to try out. The rooms are clean, well appointed and modern. Love the balcony overlooking the street!
    Linda
    us
    9.6
    December 9, 2017
    This is an excellent establishment, comfortable, luxurious,
    Since I spent every day at the hospital, I would have preferred something less expensive.
    The bed was wonderful. The soap/shampoo/conditioner products were divine. The staff was extremely helpful, accommodating, and friendly. Altho the establishment was in an active area and over-looked a busy street, the rooms were quiet. The location was just a 1-block walk from Swedish Hospital where my husband had surgery so this was very convenient.
    Long
    us
    9.6
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JINGYao
    us
    10
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    October 2, 2017
    First class location and overall facility in the heart of the city and literally on the water
    restaurant first class room needs update but everything serviceable and view over water to bay and mountains superb
    us
    9.6
    September 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    September 22, 2017
    Lovely boutique hotel.
    No restaurant on site, but they have good brought in from a very good local restaurant. Water temperature in shower varied on its own, small item.
    Elegant, quiet, great location, lots of comfort amenities. Delicious refreshments offered to quests on arrival.
    Amy
    us
    9.2
    September 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    9.6
    September 1, 2017
    Delightful place to stay and very walkable to lots of dining & shopping choices.
    Nothing
    The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. We loved the Ballard neighborhood!
Loading reviews...
Close