Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.3
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Kevin
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hassan
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 17, 2018
    Its not a complaint about the hotel but the city was cold and gloomy all week long
    Spacious and clean
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 11, 2018

    We enjoyed it and would come back. A little pricey but really the only nice place to stay.

    We travel a lot and were a little surprised that the staff wasn't friendlier. They were a little robotic. Even when we came and went in the evening, they didn't look up from their phones to say hi or to see if we were really guests?
    Beautiful room! Wonderful location. Right downtown where all of the nightlife is. The Sunday Farmer's market was a block away. Garage parking.
    Michael
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 10, 2018

    Great hotel in a lovely area.

    The hotel room was very comfortable and spacious. Very clean and the staff were very helpful. Lovely area for bars and restaurants.
    Angitude
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018

    would definitely stay again

    The heating cooling unit in our room was super loud. I didn't really notice til early in the morning and I just couldn't figure out how to shut it off.
    great location. nice sized room. comfortable bed and bedding. big bathroom with lots of towels. coffee maker. little balcony looking over street.
    Jonathan Berg
    mx

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jesse
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 30, 2018

    Beautiful hotel just north of downtown surrounded by great restaurants and shopping!

    Daily cleanings could be a bit more effective. It appeared that the cleaning crew wanted to ensure they did not throw anything of value away, though that meant trash was left behind daily.
    Excellent staff, who went out of there way to make our stay enjoyable and stress free! Location is fantastic and on-site parking garage is very convenient. Oh, and that gym was simply amazing; very nice value add!!
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 12, 2018
    Beautiful view
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 4, 2018

    Perfect place to stay in Seattle.

    The staff is amazing and friendly. Love the coffee and the scones in the morning!!! The location is great.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 2, 2018

    Great stay always

    Great location. Great gym and yoga classes
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 22, 2018

    Wonderful- we will be back next year!

    There was a draft in the main room - then I realized the door was open slightly... once we figured that out it was fine- Love the fireplace.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 16, 2018

    Fix the heat in room 65 is too cold

    Room cold inform desk wake up to freezing room
    Beautiful property great location
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    grahaem
    gb

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 19, 2018

    Nice hotel in a good locale for bars and cafes, but otherwise rather isolated

    No restaurant, rudimentary "breakfast" of free filter coffee, sugary scones, cheap orange juice.. 2 min walk to a "greasy spoon" style cafe
    Located in a small enclave of lively bars, restaurants and cafes, 15 mins from city centre and anything else, but plenty of Ubers around. Close to the sea-shore. Good feeling to the hotel, nice rooms.
    Matt
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 10, 2018
    The decor and comfort of the hotel was outstanding. Nice area immediately outside the hotel.
    Per Inge
    no

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 17, 2018
    Nice rooms, friendly staff, good location, plenty of nice restaurants and bars close by.
    eun jee choi
    kr

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018
    Everything is perfect, Ballard is cute neighborhood and hotel is super clean and gorgeous, especially gym is fence and very useful, the room is gorgeous and bed is so comfortable
    Jane
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 15, 2018

    Travel to Seattle often to visit my son and always staying at the Ballard

    Nothing
    Amazing comfy beds.Beautiful rooms. Always stay here as it is SO good
    Fengyang
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 14, 2018

    Great place! Nice gym and close to pubs and shops.

Loading reviews...